Air Force X, Y Group Admit Card 2019

Air Force X, Y Group Admit Card 2019 Out







Name of Post: Air Force X, Y Group Online Form 2019, X, Y Group Admit Card 2019

Post Date: 09-09-2019

Short Information: Indian Airforce Airmen Selection Test Are Invited to Online Application Form for the Recruitment Post of X Group and Y Group 02/2020 Batch Vacancy Those Candidates Are Interested to Following Air Force Can Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online. 

Indian Air Force (Bharitya Vayu Sena)

X Group | Y Group Airmen Recruitment Online Form 2019

02/2020 Short Details of Notification



Important Dates

·       Short Notification Issued : 22/05/2019

·       Application Begin : 01/07/2019

·       Last Date for Apply Online : 18/07/2019 at 04:30 PM

·       Exam Held on : 21-24 September 2019

·       Admit Card Available : 09/09 2019

·       Result Available : Notified Soon

·       Exam Held on Phase II : Notified Soon

·       Admit Card Available : Notified Soon


Application Fee

• General / OBC: 250/-

• SC / ST : 250/-


Pay the Examination Fee Through Debit Card, Credit Card, Net Banking or Pay Offline Payment Through Axis Bank E Challan Only


Physical Eligibility


       Height : 152.5 CMS

      Chest : Minimum Expand : 5 CMS

      Minimum Weight : 55 KG

Age Limit


      X Group & Y Group Both Exam Candidates Age Between 19/07/1999 to 01/07/2003

      For More Details Kindly Read the Notification



X Group (Technical)


      10+2 Exam Passed with Math, Physics and English Subject with Minimum 50% Marks.

      OR Passed Three Year Polytechnic Diploma with 50% Marks


Y Group


      10+2 (Intermediate) Exam Passed with 50% Marks, English 50% Marks.

      OR 2 Year Vocation Course with 50% Marks for More Details See Notification


Interested Candidates Can Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online



Some Useful Important Links


Download Admit Card

Click Here

Apply Online

Registration | Login


Download Notification

Click Here


Download Syllabus

Click Here


Official Website

Click Here






Designed & Developed by Prabhash Raman